Welcome!

PLEASE CREATE YOUR NEW ACCOUNT BY CLICKING REGISTER AT THE TOP-RIGHT OF THE PAGE

(US ACUTE CARE SOLUTIONS EMPLOYEES, PLEASE USE YOUR USACS EMAIL.  ALLOW 24-48 HOURS TO BE ADDED TO A LEARNING GROUP)

ONCE SIGNED IN, YOU'LL SEE THE PRICING OPTIONS AND DISCOUNTS UNDER THE REGISTER TAB ON EACH COURSE PAGE

 

Calendar

October 2022

  • Sun
  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thu
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun, Sep 25
  • Mon, Sep 26
  • Tue, Sep 27
  • Wed, Sep 28
  • Thu, Sep 29
  • Fri, Sep 30
  • Sat, Oct 1
  • Sun, Oct 2
  • Mon, Oct 3
  • Tue, Oct 4
  • Wed, Oct 5
  • Thu, Oct 6
  • Fri, Oct 7
  • Sat, Oct 8
  • Sun, Oct 9
  • Mon, Oct 10
  • Tue, Oct 11
  • Wed, Oct 12
  • Thu, Oct 13
  • Fri, Oct 14
  • Sat, Oct 15
  • Sun, Oct 16
  • Mon, Oct 17
  • Tue, Oct 18
  • Wed, Oct 19
  • Thu, Oct 20
  • Fri, Oct 21
  • Sat, Oct 22
  • Sun, Oct 23
  • Mon, Oct 24
  • Tue, Oct 25
  • Wed, Oct 26
  • Thu, Oct 27
  • Fri, Oct 28
  • Sat, Oct 29
  • Sun, Oct 30
  • Mon, Oct 31
  • Tue, Nov 1
  • Wed, Nov 2
  • Thu, Nov 3
  • Fri, Nov 4
  • Sat, Nov 5